If you connected your Instagram account during the sign-up process then the connection has been automatically created for you and will be shown on your website. You can hide it, or delete it, by heading Content and navigating to the Instagram page. 

If you didn't connect your Instagram during the sign-up process or have since deleted it, then follow the simple steps below: 

  • Go to Settings > Connections 
  • Connect your accounts by filling in your login details.

After you are connected you now need to make an Instagram page for your website's menu.

  • Go to Content >  ADD A PAGE > Instagram > SAVE & CLOSE
  • Then you can organize your menu as desired. Click Save, and go check out your website!  The layout of how your pictures from Instagram are shown depends on the theme you have chosen.

NOTE: If you are having initial problems with the connection from when you first signed up, then try disconnecting and reconnecting again.

Did this answer your question?